Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about Codchem™.

Contact Details

 

Bay 1/2 Cavan Industrial Park
144 Mutare Road, Msasa
+263 242 485 632 +263 242 487 712 +242 487 566
+263 774 345 648
sales@codchem.co.zw


Bells Sales Office

ZOIC Building 19 Harare Street, Harare
+263 776 664 244
bells@codchem.co.zw

Mbare Sales Office

Shop no8 Chaminuka Street Mbare, Harare
+263 772 866 766
mbare@codchem.co.zw

Bulawayo Sales Office

MFZ complex 53 Cnr Fife Street, 4th Avenue, Bulawayo
(09) 883776-7
bulawayo@codchem.co.zw

Willowvale Sales Office

No. 345 Bay 8 Affirmative Way, Harare
+263 242 611 325
willowvale@codchem.co.zw

Mutare Sales Office

1st floor Enbee Building, 43 A Herbet Chitepo Street, Mutare
+263 773 768 848
mutare@codchem.co.zw

Some of the companies that use our flavors